League/Age Group Info

Registration

U6 (2015 – 2016)

Commissioner: Sara Myrick
(405) 693-6323 & smyrick@nokcsoccer.com

U7/U8 (2013-2014)

Boys Commissioner: Amanda Peer
(405) 476-5356 & apeer@nokcsocer.com

Girls Commissioner: Cynthia Muhamedagic
(405) 210-2236 & cmuhamedagic@nokcsoccer.com

U9/U10 (2011-2012)

Girls Commissioner: Amanda Putnam
(405) 625-9199 & aputnam@nokcsoccer.com

Boys Commissioner: Brook Plank
(405) 570-3353 & bplank@nokcsoccer.com

U11-U19 Rec. Commissioner (2010-2002)

Commissioner: Sam Warden
(405) 850-8181 & swarden@nokcsoccer.com

© 2017 NOKC Soccer Club | All rights reserved.

Designed & Maintained by AndWhat Media