League/Age Group Info

Registration

U6 (2014 – 2015)

Commissioner: Jennifer Nichols
(405) 823-6554 & jnichols@nokcsoccer.com

U7/U8 (2012-2013)

Boys Commissioner: Amanda Peer
(405) 476-5356 & apeer@nokcsocer.com

Girls Commissioner: Cynthia Muhamedagic
(405) 210-2236 & cmuhamedagic@nokcsoccer.com

U9/U10 (2010-2011)

Girls Commissioner: Amanda Putnam
(405) 625-9199 & aputnam@nokcsoccer.com

Boys Commissioner: Brook Plank
(405) 570-3353 & bplank@nokcsoccer.com

U11-U19 Traveling Rec. Commissioner (2009-2001)

Commissioner: Sam Warden
(405) 850-8181 & swarden@nokcsoccer.com

© 2017 NOKC Soccer Club | All rights reserved.

Designed & Maintained by AndWhat Media