Board Members

Our meetings take place virtually at 7p on the first Wednesday after the second Monday during the months of August, September, December, March, April, & May.

NOKC’s Annual Board Meeting & Elections will be held on Wednesday, May 11 at 7p at SoccerCity.

President

Gabi Noble
Cell:
(405) 650-2792
Email: gabinoble@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President

Becky Pitt
Email: becky@pittonpenn.com

NOKC Club Administrator

Alli Fansher
Cell: (405) 397-3633
Email: admin@nokcsoccer.com

2nd VP-Field Operations

VP – U6-U10 Recreation

Brook Plank
Cell: (405) 570-3353
Email bplank@nokcsoccer.com

Secretary

Erin Trussell
Cell: 405-613-1491
Email: etrussell@nokcsoccer.com

Treasurer

Tom Fanning
Email:
trfsoccer@cox.net

Director of Coaching & Academy Director

Stephen Phillips
Cell: (405) 245-8741
Email: sphillips@okenergyfc.org

Director of Advancement

Jesse Faily
Email: coachfaily@gmail.com

OEFC Competitive Registrar

Brian Gordon
Cell: (405) 818-1411
Email: bgordon@okenergyfc.org

Tournament Director

Gary Boreman
Cell: (405) 305-9309
Email:
borehamsoccer@cox.net

Referee Coordinator & Concession Coordinator

Brett Dobie
Cell: (405) 323-8705
Email: refereecoordinator@nokcsoccer.com

Complex Improvement

Tommy Noble
Cell: (405) 659-8784
Email: tommynoble@sbcglobal.net

U6 Commissioner

Sara Myrick
Cell: (405) 693-6323
Email: smyrick@nokcsoccer.com

U7-U8 Boys Commissioner

Amanda Peer
Cell: (405) 476-5356
Email: apeer@nokcsocer.com

U7-U8 Girls Commissioner

Cynthia Muhamedagic
Cell: (405) 210-2236
Email: cmuhamedagic@nokcsoccer.com

U9-U10 Boys Commissioner

Nick Pettit
Cell: (405) 640-5358
Email: npettit@nokcsoccer.com

U9-U10 Girls Commissioner

Rachel Huchton
Cell: (405) 437-9556
Email: rhuchton@nokcsoccer.com

Top Soccer

Erin Trussell
Cell: 405-613-1491
Email: etrussell@nokcsoccer.com

U11-U19 Traveling & Rec. Commissioner

Sam Warden
Cell: (405) 850-8181
Email: swarden@nokcsoccer.com

Volunteer Coordinator

© 2017 NOKC Soccer Club | All rights reserved.

Designed & Maintained by AndWhat Media