Meetings: Our meetings the first Wednesday after the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm. Meetings are held at SoccerCity or the NOKC Clubhouse.

NOKC’s Annual Board Meeting & Elections will be held on May 10 at 7pm at SoccerCity.

President

Gabi Noble
Cell:
(405) 650-2792
Email: gabinoble@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President

Becky Pitt
Cell:
(405) 226-3474
Email: beckypitt@kw.com

NOKC Club Administrator

Alli Fansher
Cell: (405) 397-3633
Email: nokcfc@gmail.com

2nd VP-Field Operations

Brent Cope
Cell: (405) 255-5481
Email: brent.cope@doverals.com

VP – U6-U10 Recreation

Brook Plank
Cell: (405) 570-3353
Emailab2020@cox.net

Secretary

JJ Hasselwander
Cell: (405) 623-4880
Email: hasselfam@aol.com

Treasurer

Tom Fanning
Cell: (405) 801-8187
Email:
trfsoccer@cox.net

Director of Coaching & Academy Director

Stephen Phillips

NOKC Registrar

Brian Gordon
Cell: (405) 818-1411
Email: gordon-brian@sbcglobal.net

Tournament Director

Gary Boreman
Cell: (405) 305-9309
Email:
borehamsoccer@cox.net

Referee Coordinator & Concession Coordinator

Brett Dobie
Cell: (405) 323-8705
Email: refereecoordinator@nokcsoccer.com

Complex Improvement

Tommy Noble
Cell: (405) 659-8784
Email: tommynoble@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster

Chad Leonard
Cell: (580) 618-3707
Email: leonardc07@gmail.com

U6 Commissioner

Jennifer Nichols
Cell: (405) 823-6554
Email: jennifer.nichols1@att.net

U7-U8 Boys Commissioner

Blake Fuller
Cell: (405) 742-6919
Email: fuller.blake@yahoo.com

U7-U8 Girls Commissioner

Cynthia Muhamedagic
Cell: (405) 210-2236
Email: cmuhamedagic@yahoo.com

U9-U10 Girls Commissioner

Amanda Putnam
Cell: (405) 625-9199
Email: aap@koktavy.net

U9-U10 Boys Commissioner

Erin Trussell
Cell: 405-613-1491
Email: emtrussell@okcps.org

U11-U19 Traveling & Rec. Commissioner

Sam Warden
Cell: (405) 850-8181
Email: samjayhawk@att.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Summer Cope
Email: volunteer@nokcsoccer.com

Hispanic Liaison

Gustavo Mendoza
Cell: (405) 370 4351
Email: gus.msp@outlook.com